I remember when I first heard the original song, I was playing a gig at the opening night of my family’s new bar/restaurant – Kuku’s Nest. It’s one of those songs that hits you – the melodic line was infectious and the groove was nuts. Every other part of it was well constructed too. A few weeks on, my mate Unreal crafts a remix of the tune with his collaborator, Operator. Didn’t even know the acapella was available at this point, but I was looking to buy the single in any case; the single had the acapella on it (cop it from iTunes!).

So anyway, here is MY version of what I already thought was a great song. This will be my last bit of production work for a little while as I’ll be focussing on my solo projects, so I hope you enjoy, and if you do you can download it for free from HERE

