I saw this when it came up a couple days ago, but I thought I would reserve judgement until I had time to let it simmer. The tune is big (the beat, the concept, the collabo and the video) let’s not deny that; Chris Brown no doubt will maximise his reputation after delivering this vocal masterclass, but I can’t help but feel Chip brought his average Oopsy Daisy rhymes onto possibly the record of 2011? As a RAPPER, I really don’t see anything special from the Chipmunk which promised so much when he was a Grime MC. He sounds out of his depth, and though his bars show the occasional flash of artistry, I don’t think it’s enough. Seems as though he is making a cameo on his own track.

To be honest it’s just a field day for Chris Brown to increase his exposure in the UK in the aftermath of a career which stagnated since the Rihanna incident. CB has around 3 minutes out of the 4 minutes of the tune.. Need I say more? What do you think..

