Reading on engineering

I’m just reading books and books right now. I think the power of knowledge is underestimated and overlooked, but those who understand it will no doubt prosper. At the moment my focus is on read about engineering, but once I’ve finished these Uni assignments I will expand my repertoire and keep up to date with what’s happening in the UK market, US market and Global market, commercially and technically!

Here’s my current reading list:

– Mixing Audio by Roey Izhaki
– Modern Recording Techniques by Huber & Runstein
– Thank You and You’re Welcome by Kanye West
– Sound on Sound mag
– RWD mag

I also bought this book for my dad called NLP (Neuro Linguistics Programming). It teaches you how to get what you want via speech and body language. I think it’s ESSENTIAL if you want to be successful. Check that out too!

